Local by default
Your routes, focus progress, achievements, and settings stay on your device unless you choose iCloud sync.
Focus with a destination
Focus Univers turns focused time into a space-flight adventure—while keeping your progress private and under your control.
Your routes, focus progress, achievements, and settings stay on your device unless you choose iCloud sync.
No advertising SDKs, third-party analytics, cross-app tracking, or sale of personal data.
Stop iCloud sync, delete its backup, clear local progress, or disable notifications whenever you choose.
Mission support
Visit Support for purchase restoration, iCloud sync, notifications, progress recovery, and contact details.